Resources

Pages

Links

The Church

- The Vatican
- The Diocese of Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
- The Archdiocese of Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Schools in Parish Jurisdiction

Newsletters are posted three times a year, with articles from these newsletters being highlighted on the articles page.

Newsletter Archive

Pages

Enjoy our weekly publications below. If you would like an item not listed here, please contact the church office.

Recent Items From "The Pastor's Desk"

11.06.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
10.30.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:  
10.23.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
10.09.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:             October is a time for us to celebrate Thanksgiving in Canada.
10.02.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:  
09.25.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
09.18.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
09.11.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:  
09.04.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:  
08.28.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:  
08.21.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
08.14.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
08.07.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
07.31.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description: 1.) You shall set aside time each year to rest and recharge your batteries.
07.24.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
07.17.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
07.10.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
07.03.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
06.26.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
06.19.16
Father Dennis Noon
Description:

Pages

Here you will find bulletins that are added weekly to the site, as an electronic copy that you would receive in mass. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Bulletin Date File Download (PDF)
Sunday, November 6, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 9, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 2, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 18, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 14, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Download PDF »

Pages