Resources

Links

The Church

- The Vatican
- The Diocese of Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
- The Archdiocese of Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Schools in Parish Jurisdiction

Newsletters are posted three times a year, with articles from these newsletters being highlighted on the articles page.

Newsletter Archive

Pages

Enjoy our weekly publications below. If you would like an item not listed here, please contact the church office.

Recent Items From "The Pastor's Desk"

09.20.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
09.06.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:           On this Labour Day Weekend we stop to reflect on the economic issues that confront us and the basic values that guide us, an
08.30.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
08.23.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
08.16.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
08.09.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
08.04.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
07.26.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
07.19.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:  
07.12.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
07.05.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:                 Liturgy of the Word: This essentially consists of the Scripture readings, homily, profession of faith and the general
06.28.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
06.21.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description: It seems we have lost our sense of wonder.
06.14.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
06.07.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
05.31.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
05.24.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:  
05.17.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
05.10.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:
05.03.15
Father Dennis Noon
Description:

Pages

Here you will find bulletins that are added weekly to the site, as an electronic copy that you would receive in mass. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Bulletin Date File Download (PDF)
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 9, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 2, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 5, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 14, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 7, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 3, 2015 Download PDF »

Pages